SOUL appointed new executive members

By Reach Ladakh Correspondent LEH, Aug 17, 2016
Student Organization of Unified Ladakh reshuffled its body and handed over the responsibility to the new executive members on August 8 at Culture Academy Hall, Leh. 

During the occasion, EC, Tourism-Tsering Sandup, Religious heads, LBA, Youth wing President, Rinchen Namgyal and Presidents of different student union were present.

The newly elected executive members:

Tsewang Chosdol Eliezer Joldan Memorial College President
Mohammad Hussain Eliezer Joldan Memorial College Vice-President
Hasina Bano Eliezer Joldan Memorial College General Secretary
Sonam Diskit Eliezer Joldan Memorial College Joint Secretary
Rinchen Khado Polytechnic College Cashier
Tashi Sangdup Eliezer Joldan Memorial College Joint Cashier
Deachen Lhadol CIBS Head of the Cultural Committee
Tsewang Choton CIBS Head of the Medical  Committee
Ghulam Mohammad Polytechnic College Head of the Sports Committee
Tsering Tundup Polytechnic College Public Relation
Tsewang Dolma & Thupstan Dorje CIBS Head of the Organizer Committee

Many new members were also included and Former President, Stanzin Tsetan and other President of different student union were appointed as advisors.