Executive Councillors of 5th LAHDC Kargil takes oath

By Reach Ladakh Correspondent Kargil, Oct 23, 2023
Kargil :

Executive Councillors of the 5th Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council (LAHDC), Kargil took oath on October 22 at Conference Hall, Baroo, Kargil.

Principal District and Sessions Judge, Kargil, Iqbal Ahmed Masoodi, administered oath of secrecy to Agha Syed Mujtaba Mussavi, Er. Punchok Tashi, Kacho Mohammad Feroz, and Zakir Hussain were made part of the executive council of 5th LAHDC Kargil through an order issued on 21st October by Chairman/Chief Executive Councillor Dr. Mohd Jaffer Akhoon. 

Chairman/CEC, LAHDC, Kargil, Dr Mohd Jaffer Akhoon, Deputy Commissioner/CEO, LAHDC, Kargil Shrikant Suse, Special Judicial Mobile Magistrate Kargil, Shafiq Mushtaq Lone, Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kargil, Ghulam Mohi-ud-Din Wani, Dy SP Headquarter Kargil, Manzoor Ahmad, Councillors from different constituencies, other district officers and officials were present on the occasion.