New Executive Councillors appointed for Hill Council, Leh

By Reach Ladakh Correspondent Leh, Jul 06, 2019
Leh :

Gyal P Wangyal, Chairman/ CEC LAHDC, Leh nominated Phuntsog Stanzin of Skurbuchan constituency, Mumtaz Hussain of Chuchot constituency and Konchok Stanzin of Chushul constituency as new Executive Councilors on July 4 at Council Secretariat.

Gyal P Wangyal said that the portfolios to the newly nominated Executive Councillors shall be allotted within few days.

He informed that the Executive Council of Hill Council, Leh has been dissolved after the resignation of Jamyang Tsering Namgyal from the post of Chairman/CEC, LAHDC, Leh. 

He said that portfolios to the newly nominated Executive Councilors shall be allotted within a few days.